Merry Christmas!

This Christmas has been a little different than I am used to,  and even though I am not with my biological family, I am still home for Christmas.

So as I sit here and celebrate with my host family in Zambia, and wait patiently to Skype with my family back home in New York, I am thankful for all the people in my life that I love, and that love me, because on Christmas, everyone is family.

Merry Christmas, from my family to yours!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Laurie Harrington says:

    Merry Christmas Olivia! ❤

    Like

  2. Suzanne Fox says:

    Happy new year, good health, peace, and much happiness and love throughout the year 2017 ! God bless !💖

    Like

Leave a Reply

